join the Live Webinar 

Upside Down College Search:
The 5-Step Process to Find Affordable Colleges

Join us to learn:

  • How families who won't qualify for need-based aid can find affordable colleges
  • How to assess what you can afford for college
  • ​Evaluating your student's chances for merit-based aid
  • How to separate your student's college "wants" and "needs"
  • How to use two free online college search resources to look for affordable colleges
  • A low-cost tool that provides even more statistics to find affordable colleges and will save you a ton of time!
  • How to use MeritScholarshipList.com to find actual "listed" top-dollar merit scholarships available from colleges around the U.S.

Hi, I’m Wendy Nelson.

Webinar Date & Time:

Wednesday August 22nd/ 8:30 pm ET/7:30 pm CT/5:30 pm PT


​About the Host:

​​Wendy Nelson founded My Kid's College Choice in 2012 to help other families through the college search process. She specializes in helping college search families "caught in the middle" find affordable college options.

on this webinar

You'll learn about...

How to build a starting list of colleges for your student to look at further that won't break your bank account.

Using merit-based aid to save thousands off the sticker price of college (even for students who aren't in the top 10% of the class)!

Tools and sites that will save you tons of time searching for the right colleges and teach your student how to craft a winning application.

Time left untill Registration Closes:

12
Days
20
Hours
53
Minutes
50
Seconds

​Places on the live webinar are limited!

Reserve your seat now and join us live for the webinar that will change the way you think about the college search process ...